Breaking News

Election Commission of India Toll Free Number (BSNL)

Bahrath Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) competent authority has announced the Short code Digit number (Toll Free Number) for Election Commission of India.
State Assembly Election are going to be held in Punjab, Uttarpradesh (UP), Manipur,Uttaranchal and Goa. The (Toll Free Number) number "1950" Call centres have already bee opened in state capitals of these states mentioned.
The Numbers for the Election Commission call centers in the Capital of the sates where Election is to be held is as follows:

1. Panjim (Goa) : 0832-1800-233-1950
2. Chandigarh (Punjab) : 0172 (STD Code) - 1800-180-2061 (Toll Free Number)
3. Imphal (Manipur): 0385 - 1800-345-3852
4. Lucknow (UP) : 0522 - 1800-180-1950
5. Dehradun (UTL): 0135 - 1800-180-4152

Call Centers can be accessed on STD code + 1950

No comments

Do not Add Links to Comments - Spam Comments will be Deleted